ACRI Staff

Directors

Bernard Schwartz
bschwartz@lvresearch.com
702-290-2952

Renee Davis
rdavis@lvresearch.com
702-290-2951 (Research Director)

Study Coordinators

Nicole Daugerdas
ndaugerdas@lvresearch.com
702-371-7260

Lacey Peebles
lpeebles@lvresearch.com
702-371-7259

Ashley Savko
asavko@lvresearch.com
702-371-7257

Patient Services

Sarah Trowbridge
strowbridge@lvresearch.com
702-290-2950

Regulatory